I realize that by filling out this secure enrollment form, I'm asserting that I promise to use the system - every day - until my 14 day trial period is up, and give it a fair shot.
(Time-wasters need not apply!)
If I'm not happy with the results, I may contact support before the 14 Days are up and cancel my account immediately. If I do this, I understand that I won't be billed anything.
I understand if I decide to continue with the course and don't inform support of my intent to cancel within 14 days, that I will be billed monthly installments of JUST $37 (approx £28).
After my trial ends, you'll unlock the FULL COURSE for me - incorporating the first level, and the five ADVANCED levels - all in premium-quality MP3 format, alongside a full user guide.
If I decide, regardless of how much I've paid at any point, I acknowledge that I can request a refund at any time within the next 7 months, for any reason I want, and receive a FULL, 100% REFUND of every cent I've paid... and that you'll simply credit my card back with the full amount, no questions asked.
Finally... I realize that membership is extremely limited, and that by enrolling today, you're guaranteeing that the complete package (containing all six levels) will be available to me as a Level 1 graduate after my 14-Day trial, if I don't cancel.